home_grown_album_coverDoug Kolz has released his debut album “Home Grown” which is available in CD and digital formats. In describing the theme of the album, Doug muses:

“These songs are an interpretation of lessons and experiences gleaned from a small town upbringing through a life well traveled offering a perspective of thought provoking lyrics, some light-hearted, some more soul-searching, and tunes that fit the mood.”

Home Grown is available for purchase via CD Baby, iTunes, and other online retailers.

Home Grown Track Listing:
  1. Ain’t That Just The Way It Goes
  2. Just Believe It
  3. Crack O’ Dawn
  4. For Granted
  5. Humble Cheese
  6. Morning (Mourning)
  7. Breezy
  8. Choosin’ Blues
  9. Treat You Right
  10. Loss
  11. It’s The Music, Stupid
  12. Kiss Me
  13. Think It Over